~We appreciate our customers. Thank you for supporting your local full service flower shop.~
Shop
LOCAL: (570) 390-7333
0
Customer Reviews
Hawley Flower Shop
Local Hawley, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2024
Name: Dan B

State/Province:PA

Owners are so friendly and will do ANYTHING to make their customers happy. Needed several arrangements made last minute and Marty and Trish were there for us. Couldn’t be happier!!!! Thank you Hawley Flower Shop
Date: May 02, 2024
Name: Linda M

State/Province:CT

I was in need of a flower delivery to an area further than this florist typically delivers. They were kind enough to accomodate my needs and sent a beautiful arrangement to a family member. The flowers and the service were wonderful and I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 29, 2024
Name: Linda M

State/Province:CT

I am so grateful for the late order and the distance to deliver that you did for us. The arrangement was beautiful and the personalized interaction with your shop was wonderful!
Date: Oct 22, 2023
Name: Alba V

State/Province:PA

As per my son you were the best to order from, the arrangement is was just beautiful and lasted until 10-18-23 from 10-5-23 Thank you very much, Ryan was a pleasure to meet you.
Date: Apr 18, 2023
Name: Eileen and Philip K

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery and very easy to work with
trish's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2023, 12:11 pm

Thank you for your kind words . our customer's and service, we provide are very important to us. thank you for supporting a local florist.
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Maggie N

State/Province:PA

A lovely full arrangement with almost one of everything.
trish's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2023, 10:41 am

thank you. we are so thrilled you enjoyed your arrangement, we appropriate your review.